Contact us: +61 8 8226 8800

Department for Communities and Social Inclusion

highlight-text page - example

Highlight-text block

If your organisation is registering with the NDIS, please contact the Commonwealth at for information on the Quality and Safeguard Commission registration process and the NDIS practice standards.

The Australian Service Excellence Standards (ASES) program is your community organisation’s road map to excellence.

This step-by-step program is specifically designed to develop the capacity of community organisations to strive towards continuous improvement in quality service delivery. Organisations complete self-assessments and an external assessment to achieve this internationally recognised accreditation that lasts for three years.

ASES is based on the following organisational principles:

State Government of South Australia © Copyright DHS .

Provided by:
SA Department for Human Services
Last Updated:
05 Jul 2018
Printed on:
16 Aug 2018
The DHS website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence. © Copyright 2016