Department of Human Services

Start of main content.

9.2 Safeguarding Task Force Members

David Caudrey

Disability Advocate

Kelly Vincent

Disability Rights Advocate

Trevor Harrison

Disability Advocate

Jacky Chant

Disability Advocate

Sam Paior

Founder and Director
The Growing Space

Karen Rogers

Project Lead
Our Voice

Marj Ellis

Chief Executive Officer Lighthouse Disability

Richard Bruggemann

Authorising Officer
Attorney General’s Department

Anne Gale

Public Advocate
Office of the Public Advocate

Adam Kilvert

Executive Director Attorney General’s Department

Cassie Mason

Director, Office for Ageing Well, SA Health

Lois Boswell

Act/ Chief Executive Department of Human Services

Page last updated : 10 May 2022

This site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Licence. © Copyright 2021 DHS .[sm v5.5.6.6]