Contact us: +61 8 8226 8800

Department of Human Services

Local Recovery Coordinator

Ms Deb Richardson was appointed to the role of Local Recovery Coordinator for the Yorketown fires on 25 November.

The coordinator works with the community to understand its recovery needs and identify what other assistance may be required.

More information about the Local Recovery Coordinator.

State Government of South Australia © Copyright DHS[sm v5.4.7.1] .

Provided by:
SA Department for Human Services
Last Updated:
05 Jul 2018
Printed on:
09 Dec 2019
The DHS website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence. © Copyright 2016