Department of Human Services

Start of main content.

Partners List

Partners List

Youth Justice works with many groups to provide individual, group and programmatic responses to Youth Justice clients, including:

  • Department for Child Protection
  • Child and Adolescent and Mental Health Service (CAMHS)
  • SA Dental Service,
  • Drug and Alcohol Services South Australia
  • Metropolitan Youth Health,
  • Department of Education provide on-site and in-classroom education programs as well as external education and training opportunities at the Adelaide Youth Training Centre.
  • Red Cross
  • Helping Young People Achieve
  • Metropolitan Aboriginal Youth and Family Services (MAYFS)
  • Re-Engage Youth Services
  • Multicultural Youth South Australia
  • Yarrow Place
  • Flexible Learning Options
  • Aboriginal Family Support Services
  • Nunkuwarrin Yunti
  • Aboriginal Legal Rights Movement Inc.
  • Youth Justice Aboriginal Advisory Committee
  • Street link
  • Junction Australia
  • Service to Youth Council
  • SA Housing Authority (SAHA)
  • Centacare
Page last updated : 01 May 2022

This site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Licence. © Copyright 2021 DHS .[sm v5.5.6.6]