Department of Human Services

Start of main content.

Our organisational structure as at 30 June 2020 - plain text


Reports to

Receives reports from

Minister for Human Services
Hon Michelle Lensink MLC


Acting Chief Executive
Lois Boswell

Acting Chief Executive

Minister for Human Services

Acting Deputy Chief Executive

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Director Disability and Inclusion

Concessions and Support Services

Executive Director Disability Services

Executive Director Community and Family Services

Executive Director Youth Justice Services

Director Office of the Chief Executive

Director Office for Women

Acting Deputy Chief Executive

Acting Chief Executive

Business Technology

Incident Management Unit

HR, Wellbeing and Safety

Organisational Development

Screening Unit

Communications and Engagement

Analysis and Improvement

Strategic Reform Programs

COVID-19 Response

Page last updated : 12 Aug 2021

This site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Licence. © Copyright 2021 DHS .[sm v5.5.6.6]